x23 and a few other sculpts :3

Sup, here’s some new stuff I’ve been working on…. more projects… really need to finish a few off but new stuff is always popping up hehe.

I’m currently working on a really exciting project for a short film called Spirited-Ed so hopefully next update will be really good :D.

First one is x-23 for the Comicon challenge at Gameartisians, its based off a sketch by Marko Ddjurdjevic which i’ve always wanted to turn into 3d, so that’s what I have done, except with a cyberpunk twist to it πŸ™‚ One of my favourite genres.

Second Is a character I did for a startup company, this was created within 4 days

Next is just a small update on my Graulan warrior, fully retopo’d and even did a demonstration on livestream on how to get it out from zbrush into maya with uv’s normal mapped and ao maps, I still wanna detail allot more in zbrush so heres where its at for now untill i get some free time.

Ohh yeah and I almost forgot, I did a super quick texture pass on 1 of my really old character models I did back in School, Im not very happy with it as its very rushed but here it is anyway, full game ready 2k maps

Peace out and happy zbrushing ! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

